Contact

Do you have a query or would you like to arrange an appointment? Contact us directly by phone or e‑mail.

COTTA Collection AG

Industriestrasse 4
9487 Bendern
Principality of Liechtenstein

Tel: +423 3773 290
Fax: +423 3773 291

info@cotta.li

YOUR CONTACT PERSON FOR INTERNATIONAL SALES

Switzerland

Patrick Walt
patrick.walt@cotta.li

 

Claudio Talamonti
claudio.talamonti@cotta.li

 

Jens Ganzenmueller (beds)
jens.ganzenmueller@cotta.li

Germany

Fabio Polito
fabio.polito@cotta.li

 

Robert Hoeeberg
robert.hoeeberg@cotta.li

 

Sandro Schaub
sandro.schaub@cotta.li

 

Jens Ganzenmueller (beds)
jens.ganzenmueller@cotta.li

Austria

Thomas Pesendorfer
thomas.pesendorfer@cotta.li

 

Winfried Seidler
winfried.seidler@cotta.li

 

Jens Ganzenmueller (beds)
jens.ganzenmueller@cotta.li

Italy

Maurizio Taddei
maurizio.taddei@cotta.li

 

Massimo Taddei
massimo.taddei@cotta.li

 

Angelo Brivio
angelo.brivio@cotta.li

 

Franco Cellini
franco.cellini@cotta.li

Portugal

Jose Diana
jose.diana@cotta.li

Spain

Jose Diana
jose.diana@cotta.li

Czech Republic

Slovakia

Peter Brat
peter.brat@cotta.li

Bulgaria

Raycho Stoynov
raycho.stoynov@cotta.li

France

Hernani Faria
hernani.faria@cotta.li

 

Claudio Talamonti
claudio.talamonti@cotta.li

Netherlands

Pieter van Reeuwijk
pieter.vanreeuwijk@cotta.li

Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, Macedonia, Serbia

Damir Neimarlija
damir@sinkro.com

Poland

Belgium

Jerome Allain
jerome.allain@cotta.li

Luxembourg

Jerome Allain
jerome.allain@cotta.li

Romania

Cristian Batran
cristian.batran@cotta.ro

Hungary

Croatia, Slovenia

Damir Neimarlija
damir@sinkro.com

HOW TO FIND US